The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #008 - Surprised

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

sorprendida1.jpg
Preview: Surprised

Sorprendida


welcomeausar2.jpg

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #008 - Surprised


🌟🌟🌟 - 🌟🌟 - 🌟

Hello friends I present you my drawing for the contest of @axeman.

Hola amigos les presento mi dibujo para el concurso de @axeman.

Step by step :

Paso a paso:

usar4.jpg

First sketches of the drawing

Primeros trazos del dibujo.

usar5.jpg

Advancing the drawing

Avanzando en el dibujo.


usar2.jpg
Finished drawing

Dibujo terminado.

Gracias por leer mi post, hasta luego.

I accept constructive criticism to help me improve.

All images are my property @tanhunter254

Todas las imagenes son de mi propiedad @tanhunter254

Traducido con www.deepl.com/es/translator

gracias2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84