Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts / Poem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

imagen.png
Original image from @xpilar, Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition 112)

image.png

Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts / Poem


🌟🌟🌟 - 🌟🌟 - 🌟

Hello steemit friends, welcome
.


Poem.


Between your hands I found a refuge for my sadness, although the night was dark you were my light and my guide to the path of happiness and stability, with a silver moon that made me forget anything there you were in the middle of an infinite sea.

Tucked between your figure the cold and the mist could not do anything about me, only your energy was enough to make me feel that a gray day turning into night compassion and treasure.

With just one breath all the emptiness around me was filled with love and good thoughts, although I don't know how long that great love will last, I only know that I will enjoy being by your side, for as long as possible, only you know what my heart is full of.

Although my heart seems to be made of stone, it is like absorbent cotton capable of absorbing any act of love and Bonda that you are willing to give me, but you have been the one who has filled me with the love that I needed so much in a moment of loneliness.

I only hope that you find me again and give me a little peace among so much evil that surrounds us.

separador.png

If you want to participate in the contest you can do it by reading the rules in the link:Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts , competition(112)where you can also find the original image of @xpilar.

imagen.png

Thanks for reading, see you later.


Written by @tanhunter254

farewell.png

Sort:  

Hola amigo @leveuf, en primer lugar perdón por mencionarte en esta publicación, pero me alegra saber que estás bien, pensé que te había pasado algo malo, desde que inicié en Steemit he participado en tus concursos en relación a México, me encantan tus concursos, en este tiempo he aprovechado para aumentar mi SP y mi reputación, me di cuenta por el envío que has realizado a mi wallet. Saludos y espero que esto sea un regreso a la plataforma, te deseo lo mejor.

 3 years ago 

Recuerdo muy bien tus participaciones y lo divertido que siempre resultaba visitar México y sus personajes y tradiciones a través de tu ingenio. Por aquí espero retomar el camino, poco a poco recobrar el sentido creativo y sacudir el letargo de estos tiempos!! Que todo vaya excelente por allá y por acá nos seguimos viendo!!
Abrazo grande!!

Hi, I like your content. I’ve been out of steemit for a while but I’m glad to see people mixing art and poetry it’s my favorite.

Hi, thanks for the visit, I used to write poems, but I don't do it so often anymore, this one was initially written in another language, for me it has a lot of value that everyone likes it. Good user name, greetings.

Thanks for the great poem @tanhunter254

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51