You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Museums in Vienna (8) // Spezielle Museen in Wien (8)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Very impressive "Porcelain Museum"! Viennese porcelain history is valuable and interesting. The porcelain production process is amazing.

I love porcelain products, too. And all of these ones that you show are really marvelous. "The croissant and melange of porcelain seem deceptively real", I absolutely agree!

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @tangmo that you were with me in the museum again this time :-)

For me the process of making porcelain was very interesting and of course to see all the beautiful porcelain from several centuries. Unfortunately the light conditions in the museum were not ideal for taking pictures.

Warm regards from Vienna,
Anna

My pleasure!
Yeah! It's great to see the beautiful porcelain from several centuries indeed.... Even though the light conditions in the museum were not ideal for taking pictures, you took excellent pictures. I love them all.

Have a wonderful day and take care! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43