The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #181

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hello everyone, How are you all? I hope you are doing well, and I am doing well today.
This is my entry for The World of XPILAR: CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #181, hosted by @axeman.
Here, I have mentioned a beautiful photograph. Any attractive image fascinates me and draws me to it. So when I see these images, I get ready for photography. Such interesting photos are my favorites, and it is a habit to work with them.

pexels-tom-fisk-3780665.jpg

Sort:  

The images used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
SourceCopyright infringement

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered, spam and Copyright infringement. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46