ArtVenture contest: colorful ant

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I photographed wasps, bees, butterflies, and I continue to do this, but my heart is given to ants. I was literally captivated by these creatures, their amazing grace and elegance. Observing ants in nature, I learned a lot.


image.png


It's hard to say ... I didn't notice any discomfort in the ants when the flash fires. However, if we turn off the light in the arena, then the ants quickly move to where it is darker.

Nikon D3200 SigmaLens 105 mm - F 6.3
Iso100
Shutter speed1/180


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your picture is always great. Thanks for sharing

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 28.97% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68