My dream is to build a villa under water/ digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-117

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

punya xpilar8.jpeg

hi friend #wox
On this day I want to write and tell a story from the thoughts and imagination of my mind whose pictures are by @xpilar

From the digital image made of it, I looked and saw that we made one of the luxurious buildings under water like a greenhouse above it without running water, also making beautiful houses here live with our families in peace without disturbance and also we can see the fish from our greenhouse which we can enjoy at any time.

This digital image makes my mind want to make an airborne greenhouse in my area for us to live in while we are on vacation with our family and also with our steem friends one day the view from below is very easy to see on the water from our house at below

Here we see some of the villas that are so beautifully made that are so enchanted that people want to make them even though the rent is very expensive there will be villas or hotels under the sea someday in the future. That's my dream Banda thoughts and stories from the digital images created by xpilar

Let's follow in the following link
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-117

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you @syawalkoki for your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99