Food photo by syawalkoki || weekly-challenge-on-steem-food-photo-week-74 | WOX | #club5050. Payout for power up

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

20220404_222805.jpg

food photography by syawalkoki

hello friends #wox how are you all in this community

on this occasion I will share and also take part in a food photo contest held by @mister-omortson

Join the contest this link :
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/weekly-challenge-on-steem-food-photo-week-74

I took a photo of this food in the gampong framework of aceh aceh. Indonesia.

I took a photo of this meal when there was a party at my mamak's sister's house.

there again there was a party at the groom's house so the bride brought this cake as a custom in the village area, this way, she brought a lot of cakes that were decorated according to the custom there. These cakes are called dodol cakes, bajek cakes (in aceh) and so on

I also tried to taste it by asking the people there.

This large cake is cut into pieces and distributed to family and friends who donate.

that's my post, I hope you like it when you see the photos that I share

greetings from me

20220221_121759.jpg

food photography by syawalkoki

20220221_121801.jpg

food photography by syawalkoki

20220404_222822.jpg

food photography by syawalkoki

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



aceh-team.jpeg

syawalkoki.jpg

Thank for your visit
Regart @syawalkoki

Sort:  

Those dishes look very appetizing, they enjoyed great dishes, I hope you have luck in your participation Greetings

Yes, it really does invite our appetite. Thank you for your nice comment. Regards

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28