Flower | CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | WEEK 23 | |  | WOX | #club5050 Payout for power up

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki . on this occasion I took part in the super macrophotography contest held in the WORLD OF XPILAR community organized by @sultan-aceh as a moderator in this community and supported directly by @xpilar as the head of this community.

20220603_090516.jpg

This morning I was looking for macro photography photos, so I went to the flower gardenThis morning I was looking for macro photography photos. I went to the flower garden in my house area where my sister was looking for objects .

I'm very interested inI am very interested in this color flower like the orange color in this garden . I approached him to take a photo of this interesting flower I will do it to get results that satisfy you this happens to be this flower that just blooms in the morning But not yet perfect

I used my cellphone camera to take a photo of this flower using sunlight and I don't want it to look natural
20220603_090530.jpg

20220603_090519.jpg

20220603_090536.jpg

flower

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



newkontes supermacrophotograph.jpeg

aceh-team.jpeg

syawalkoki.jpg

Thank for your visit
Regart @syawalkoki

Sort:  

Esa flor me encanta son muy pequeña pero son tan lindas igual que todos los colores que hay de ellas,son fáciles de cuidar y reproducir, las fotos quedaron muy bien.

Saludos y Éxitos 🤗

Thank you so much

hello
these flowers are so beautiful, there are different colors and different petals ( double or triple like this one that you took photo or single layer ones)
they spread seeds and mostly they will each year
we have some and they grow back each year
nice flower to have in garden

More Steem Power more fun

I nominate this post for #wox-bestpick

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-114

Thank you so much for seeing this flower. and thanks for dominating. Regards

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @syawalkoki
This post is nominated by @irinal

 2 years ago 

Hermosas flores y hermosas tomas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64