Digital drawings for today are made according to my own imagination and thoughts (competition 116). I'm on another planet. #club5050.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

digital art milik xpilar.jpeg

created by @xpilar

Join his is this link and writing story competition 166 by @xpliar
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-116

this is my participation in the contest held by @xpilar

from this digital image we can see like we are on another planet where the light is so beautiful in the sky that the color is very beautiful and there are so many mixed colors.

there is also apartment housing that is here for us to live, there is also a triangular apartment like an amazing mountain

also i went up into this other planet world apartman in awe with such a very different atmosphere. I looked out the window and saw the light from this planet that was so different.

I fell asleep and fell asleep in my sweet dream and there too I dreamed I had 1000k steem power I was very happy living on this beautiful planet. In the morning I woke up from my dream.

Enough of my story, I hope you like reading, thank you for reading and visiting

greetings from me, syawalkoki from aceh

Sort:  

Thank you @syawalkoki for your dream

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03