A child bathing in the sea || the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-115-20steem-in-prizes-submissions-post | | #club5050. Payout for power up

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

20210916_172440.jpg

child bathing in the sea Cc taken by syawalkoki

how are you all? this is my participation for the contest held by @axeman to join the contest, the link is this by @axeman

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-115-20steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

I show this photo because there is a story from this afternoon photo at sea.

This photo tells of a child bathing in the sea with satisfaction until the afternoon. until the sun goes down he dissolves in the sea water which makes him feel at home for a long time on the seafront while bathing and playing in the sand.

Thank you for holding this great contest.
Thank you for seeing my photo

20210916_172525.jpg

child bathing in the sea Cc taken by syawalkoki

20210916_172533.jpg

child bathing in the sea Cc taken by syawalkoki

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh sea. Gandapura. Bireun


INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



syawalkoki.jpg

add me

https://wa.me/6285297072467

Thank for your visit
Regart @syawalkoki

Sort:  
I want to be that child🙋‍♀️😎 enjoy until nightfall and just listen to my mom's scream saying Come eat or I'll strap you out haaa, uf I went back to my childhood🤷‍♀️

Thank you
Come here in aceh hehe
Regart

 2 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28