Writing competition "131" based on my digital image. Now you are the author of "The Unknown Fort"

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

Today once again I am participating in the " Writing competition "131" based on my digital image. Now you are the author of "The Unknown Fort""@xpilar in WORLD OF XPILAR

Before showing my story I want to invite my friends here:

@josepha

@marianaceleste

@aviral123

The link of the post is as under::

LINK

fort.jpg

{Your post templet}

Kaito had a vast empire on the coast of Japan in the middle of the 17th century. He had two sons, neither of whom proved to be as strong and intelligent as their father. Rather, one of them Haru was a boy of fickle nature and stubborn nature from the beginning. Whenever he made up his mind about something, he used to stick to it.

And the second son, Daiki, on the contrary, was a drunkard and a lover of luxury.

Emperor Kaito felt that it was only a matter of time before the end of his empire, because both his sons were indolent and incapable of running the kingdom in one way or the other.

Then one day the emperor said to his elder son Haru that by introducing your talents to me, do some such work which proves that you will become a very intelligent ruler. tell me what you want to do

Haru said to his father that you get me the money from the treasury, I want to build a new palace for myself. The king said to him, okay, I will give you money and some architect advisors.

Haru also agreed and said, but you will not interfere in the construction of this palace, I will do as I want. The king accepted this too.

After searching for a place for 1 month, Haru selected a beautiful place on the seashore to build a palace, but his architect advisors told him that this place was unsuitable for building a palace.

Haru was a stubborn man, he did not listen to a single advice of his architects and started the work of building the same palace. In a few months a very beautiful palace was completed.

And all the public praised Haru. Haru was overwhelmed with pride after hearing his praise.

temple-4807321_1280.jpg

source

The emperor was told by the architect that this place was unsuitable for a palace, on which the king said, "I know, but I want to teach my son a lesson."

And then happened what the architect had already anticipated, the natural storm and high waves that came in the sea in the very first year included the lower part of the palace in the water stream.

Haru apologizes to his father for the damage caused by his stubbornness and assures him not to be stubborn in the future.

The emperor was smiling inside after hearing his apology.

Thanks for reading my story.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks.

I like your story!

Thank You very much .

You post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.

Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.

Good luck! @adeljose

Thank You very much .

 10 months ago 

Excellent narration
Others can also learn something from this story

Thank You very much for appreciation my story.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks a lot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56