"Una imagen una historia"

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 hours ago (edited)

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family,

Today once again I am here to present my participation in the contest” "Una imagen, una historia hosted by @franyeligonzalez "“

image.png

I also want to invite here
1-@Josewas217
2-@mehvish-almas
3-@sualeha

Bogata

In the south of Bogata city, the capital of Colombia, two architecture students came very close to each other while studying. Nicolas is the only son of a simple and middle-income family. And on the contrary, Manuela is the daughter of a very rich man. But the attraction of love does not see any caste, age or wealth or poverty. And that is why both of them fell in love with each other. Time passed and there were 2 months left for the completion of their course.

One day Manuela took Nicolas to the canteen and told him that her father is going to get her married to a boy who has an export business. And that boy is very rich, maybe now we will not be able to meet each other after marriage. But I want to marry you, because now I cannot imagine living without you.

Poor Nicolas was also stunned to hear this and his heart was hurt, because he loved Manuela from the bottom of his heart and wanted to spend his life with her. He had thought that when he gets his degree, he will go to Manuela's father to talk about their marriage. But after hearing this news, he lost his peace and comfort, he became very sad.

Then Manuela said to him again, "Nicolas, don't be sad, I don't want to live without you, and I can't even think of marrying anyone else", "Right now I will stop my father from getting married until I get my degree and, after getting the degree, both of us will talk to my father about our marriage and if he doesn't agree, then we will get married and settle in some other country."

Poor Nicholas asked where will the money come from for this, Manuela said, don't worry, I will arrange for the money, we will go there and get a job and spend the rest of our lives happily.

Nicholas got convinced after listening to Manuela and both of them started waiting for the right time to come, then slowly the time came when both of them got their degree of architecture.

Meanwhile, Manuela once expressed her desire to marry Nicholas to her father, but he flatly refused, and told her that her marriage will happen where he wants. And that very day Manuela decided that she will marry Nicholas and quietly go abroad.

And to execute the plan, both of them got married in a local church in the presence of some of their friends and from there they left the country and went to Hong Kong.

In a short time, both of them got citizenship there and both of them were given jobs by the same construction company. Their life was going well.

the-traffic-light-2157162_1280.jpg

[Contest picture]

Today, both of them are out on a motorcycle to roam the Hong Cong city, and have stopped at a busy intersection due to the red signal. Nicholas is wearing a black helmet and Manuela is wearing a white helmet. In the 4-minute gap after the signal opens, Manuela sobs and tells Nicholas that she is missing her mother a lot, whenever she used to help her cross the road at such intersections, she used to teach her the rules of crossing the road.

Nicholas consoles her and says, don't be sad darling, soon I will take you to meet your father and mother , I also miss my parents a lot.

Now like the crowd walking on this crossroad, those people too would have moved ahead and forgiven us for our mistake, and they will all accept us. The pace of life never stops.

Hearing these words from Nicholas, Manuela hugged him tightly from behind to show her gratitude.

image.png

Thanks for reading my story, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51