"Una imagen una historia"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello my steemian friends this my participation in NEW COMPETITION | "One image, one story" hosted by @franyeligonzalez in WORLD OF XPILAR

I also want to invite here :
@haidee, @roseleena and @soloperz

image.png

source

As everyone knows that when love is meant to happen, it happens. Love does not see age, caste or gender. When it is meant to happen, it just happens. I am telling you all this because I am a girl and I have fallen in love with a girl, and this girl is the most beautiful and lovely girl in the world. Without her, my world feels empty. And I do not even want to imagine anything like this.

My name is shelly, Sweetie was my classmate since 5th standard but we became friends as soon as we moved to the next class in the same year. Our interests were very similar, so I think that is one of the reasons why we instantly got along.

Thankfully, I got to know her better through our common friend Lily. Lily was very different from the rest of us as she was very talkative. Lily told me a lot about Sweetie which made me get attracted towards her.

We both are each other's favourite girls and favourite girls know each other inside out. After discovering that we had similar interests, we soon got close - closer to becoming best friends, maybe even lovers.

I didn't realise that as we both grew up, our friendship turned into love, now both of us girls started avoiding boys, we only liked being with each other.

When Sweetie applied for a job after completing her education, she sent me my filled form without asking me and by a wonderful coincidence, we both were selected for the job.

Now the second coincidence was that we got the same posting city. Now our golden days had begun, we both rented a studio flat in Miami city and both of us started living in it happily. Now there was no hindrance in enjoying our life. We both were living here as a good couple.

It was raining since morning today, there was lightning at intervals, the weather had become very pleasant. As soon as Sweetie woke up, she saw the weather and shouted in happiness and said to me, "Come on, get ready quickly, we both will not go to duty today. Seeing the rain, Sweetie starts behaving like a child."

" Shelly Today we will ride our scooter on the roads and enjoy the weather to the fullest"
She shouted with excitement

I knew she was stubborn and would not agree, so I immediately changed my clothes, wore my long boots and got ready with my umbrella. Sweetie also kept her favourite umbrella with her.

Both of us friends kept riding the scooter on the roads of the city in light drizzle for an hour, then when the chill in the body increased, I told Sweetie to stop somewhere and have coffee.

I liked a restaurant in the city of Miami very much, it also had a provision for sitting outside. The coffee here was famous in the whole city. Cream and chocolate were mixed in the coffee here. Then both of us sat outside and enjoyed coffee and burger with it, in the middle when the rain became very heavy, we opened our umbrellas.

Thanks for reading my post .

With regards
@sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thank You very much for your kind support @anasuleidy .

Hola querido amigo, muy buenas tardes, espero que estés muy bien. Una linda historia de amor definitivamente, hoy día pienso que cada persona debe poder decidir como quiere vivir su vida y con quién, y nadie debe opinar al respecto, si son dos adultos estoy segura de que en general saben lo que quieren, y que bonito sería que todas las familias los apoyaran.

Saludos, y gracias por participar, buen trabajo!🙂

Gracias señora, es muy importante para mí que haya elogiado mi historia, y es aún más importante que haya calificado mi escritura como buena.
Con respeto y honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63