The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084/ High Tide in Cordova

Hello! Steemians a pleasant day, and World of XPILAR.

This is my entry for this week in LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084 hosted by @axeman.

I was amaze on the mesmerizing view of the high tide in Bantayan, Cordova seashore this June.

IMG20210627114711.jpg
This is the peck of the sea level which elevates to the maximum of 2.1 meters during the last week of June.

IMG20210627114722.jpg
At noon time all the tables with colorful umbrellas in the man made sand bar floats in sync with the sea water movements.

It is a nice feeling staring this amazing view that makes my heart proud of how our town has this stunning place.

I wanted to express my gratitude to @bellekiss-31 and @seo-boss for the amazing support on my post.

I took this photo and edited using my Smartphone Realme 6i.

I am also inviting @hazylnutt, irishjean29, and @bhem80 to share their wonderful work of art.

Enjoy the beach refreshing sea breeze everyone!!!

And pay attention to safety...

Truly yours,
Sundae Nunez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45