Portrait Photography And Art Contest | Week - 134

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Portrait Photography

IMG_20230715_234105.jpg

I think this is a great opportunity for me. I can present my creative works in this community. This is my first participation in portrait photography contest. @axeman Thank you very much for organizing these contests. To me this is a portrait photography and this is my arrangement today. This photograph was taken almost two years ago today when I bought my mobile new. I participated by finding my gallery and then sharing this photography. This was taken from Airport Railway Station in Dhaka - I would say "Window Filled Smile".

Contest Link: Portrait Photography & Art: Week -134

PhotographyPortrait
Location photoDhaka, Bangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon247
Thank You!

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Cute kid

Thank you for participating in photo week 139
Your post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.
 
Good luck! @mister-omortson
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51