B&W Photography And Art Contest Week #158


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh


IMG_20230617_185832.jpg

@axeman Thank you very much for organizing this beautiful contest! I have already participated in a few contests in this community. Through competition, it is possible to bring out the creative aspects of each person very easily. I took this photography from the beauty of the most beautiful and large forest in our area.

PhotographyB&W
Location photoBhola, Bangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon247
Thank You!

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is a great photo, the plants blowing in the wind blend in well with the sky.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21