The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY - Childhood and Adolescence

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings!

Hi Steemians,

Hope everyone doing well!


IMG_20201123_005740.jpg


This is my second post on World of XPILAR. I framed a little girl from quarantine life on my mobile phone. Hope is frustration and the piece found in between Nostalgia of childhood and adolescence.

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like it, excellent photography friend.

Good luck in the contest.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

I'm really glad to know that you liked my photography. Thanks for your valuable comments and always looking forward to your support like this friend @adeljose.

অসাধারণ একটি ছবি মোবাইলে ধারণ করেছেন ভাই।

জি ভাইজান ☺️ ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে মন্তব্যের জন্য! সত্যি ভালো লাগলো যে আপনার পছন্দ হয়েছে ছবিটি।

The picture has been really awesome. There is a lot of Amazon magic hidden in this photo. I hope you will be a very good participant. I wish you all the best for this contest.
#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

Thank you so much for outstanding compliment & support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02