Contest- "Flower Photography"- Worldofxpilar- (Week -03)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @sumon02 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Flowers Photos
  • 04 August, 2021
  • Wednesday

IMG_20210725_111720.jpg


I think competition means something new! Okra is known to many of us, but many of us may not have had the good fortune to see its flowers. Anyway, the photography I'm sharing today is Okra Flower. A tree was blooming on the street just below my house and holding vegetables. The first time I saw this flower and the opportunity matched, so I participated in this contest with this little photography of mine.


PhotographyFlowers
Location photohttps://w3w.co/feasted.minibuses.exhibitors
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon02
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Good morning @sumon02, thank you for sharing this beautiful Okra flower, it is the first time I see it, thank you for providing us with your name. Have a nice day.

Your valuable feedback has really inspired me to participate in more posts or contests. Till then take care be happy and keep the smile on your face 🙂🙂

Attractive photography, @sumon02. Flowers are very important to maintain the balance of nature. They provide food for insects, birds, animals and humans, as some are used in gastronomy, because they provide vitamins, fibers, antioxidants, and they give food quite attractive flavor and color. Nature is extraordinarily fantastic, it fascinates me to enjoy it. The simple fact of taking care of them, watering them, pruning them and seeing how their new buds bloom, is a highly therapeutic process.

I wish you a lot of success!
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Hi @skinnygirl,
Thank you so much for the beautiful compliments. You have given many beautiful explanations about flowers which I really like. Hopefully, you will support me in this way 🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99