"Tom Hanks" - my Original drawing by graphite

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, World of Xpilar!

This is one of my paintings from a "Portraits" collection:

"Forrest Gump (Tom Hanks)" ORIGINAL DRAWING

Description from my shop:

INFO: You know who he is - the one of the greatest actors of this time ...Tom Hanks!
Inferno, A Hologram for the King, Bridge of Spies, Cloud Atlas, The Da Vinci Code, Forrest Gump and others... - every film with him is absolutely great!

SIZE: (9x12'').

PAPER: Paper, which looks nice in the frame, and without it.

SHIPPING: Free, but faster Express EMS available

ABOUT: Sketch I drew by only two pencils (KOH-I-NOOR HARDMUTH 1500 2B and 2H).

FRAMED: No.

Thanks for your attention!
RuslanKorosArt

Bonus: I made a glossy print for my father :) Tom is his favourite actor :)



Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir very nicely drawn

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59