"THE WITCHER" my original drawing + GIF of creation

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, guys!
Im glad to present to you one of my last drawings at this moment. Its a portrait of the Witcher (Henry Cavill)

Im very inspired by all of his game in a Netflix series, and I think you too.

Some info from wiki:
On 4 September 2018, it was announced that Cavill will be portraying the protagonist Geralt of Rivia in the Netflix adaptation of The Witcher.[40][41][42] The series premiered on 20 December 2019.[43] The series had its early premiere on Służewiec Racetrack in Warsaw on 18 December 2019.[44]

About sketch:
3-4 hours of work.
Sketch as always I drew by only two pencils (KOH-I-NOOR HARDMUTH 1500 2B and 2H).

More contrast:

Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.
If you like my arts, dont forget to FOLLOW me or Resteem! :)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Henry_Cavill


GIF of creation:

Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #steemcurators @rocky1 @steemcurator01


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37