"THE WEEKND" my original drawing + GIF of creation

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, guys!
Im glad to present toyou a portrait of a nice singer. Its a WEEKND.

I will be glad to sell this portrait and ship it for free to any country for 100 STEEM. Exclusively on a Steemit.

Im very inspired by his songs!

Some info from wiki:
Abel Makkonen Tesfaye (Amharic: አቤል ማክኮነን ተስፋዬ; born February 16, 1990), known professionally as the Weeknd, is a Canadian singer, songwriter and record producer. Born in Toronto and raised in Scarborough, Tesfaye began his recording career in 2009 by anonymously uploading his song "Do It" to YouTube.[1] Two years later, he met music executives Sal Slaiby and Amir Esmailian, with whom he founded XO Records.[2] He chose his stage name in tribute to when he, along with a friend, dropped out of high school at seventeen years old, took his mattress, and "left one weekend and never came home". However, his estranged former producer Jeremy Rose claims the name was his idea.[3][4] The letter E was excluded to avoid trademark problems with Canadian band the Weekend

About sketch:
3-4 hours of work.
Sketch as always I drew by only two pencils (KOH-I-NOOR HARDMUTH 1500 2B and 2H).

Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.
If you like my arts, dont forget to FOLLOW me or Resteem! :)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Weeknd


GIF of creation:

Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #steemcurators @rocky1 @steemcurator01


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84