My Surreal Painting on Canvas - Original Art

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

"Silence" - my original surreal art on stretched canvas (not a print)

➤ This Painting on canvas is MADE TO ORDER, direct from my studio. The painting in the photo is already sold. Your painting will be very similar in color and composition, but not exact.
1 week to paint and dry, as I work in oil. Once the painting is complete, we will send you photos for your approval.

✔ High-detailed oil painting on stretched canvas
✔ Original 100% handmade
✔ Free or Express shipping. More info below.
✔ All sides except the back of the picture are also painted
✔ Style: Surrealism, Realism
✔ The author's (my) signature on a front of artwork

➤ SIZE: Looks variations
You want to order same artwork with another size? Just send me a message!

➤ ABOUT: Sometimes I want to paint something simply because I like it. I do not know why. Not looking for purpose and meaning. Just portray this, passing through myself.
This painting will looks great in bedroom wall. And of course this painting is a nice gift for a friend.

➤ SHIPPING: Free with a track number, Express (EMS) available

➤ FRAMED: No. But looks nice without a frame because borders are painting too.
I can order a floating frame of any color for you! Please DM to me for more info.

➤ QUALITY: All materials used to create this artwork are of the highest professional grade and archival quality.

All of my Portrait Drawings and Paintings:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt?ref=seller-platform-mcnav§ion_id=27739887

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Please note that the colors in the picture may vary, depending your monitor settings.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47