My Original Star Wars Digital Drawing "Princess Leia" Portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, Worldofxpilar!

May the Force be with you
Im introduce to you one of my digital sketches. I was inspired by Star Wars.

Hope you like it:

"Princess Leia (STAR WARS)"

INFO: This art is dedicated to the memory of Carrie Fisher, the actress best known as Star Wars‘ Princess Leia Organa.
I dont will tell you who is. You know her, because we all has watch a Star Wars series. And of course we are LOVE IT :)

From wiki:
Princess Leia Organa[a][b] is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise, portrayed in films by Carrie Fisher. Introduced in the original Star Wars film[c] in 1977, Leia is princess of the planet Alderaan, a member of the Imperial Senate and an agent of the Rebel Alliance. She thwarts the sinister Sith lord Darth Vader and helps bring about the destruction of the Empire's cataclysmic superweapon, the Death Star. In The Empire Strikes Back (1980), Leia commands a Rebel base and evades Vader as she falls in love with the smuggler Han Solo. In Return of the Jedi (1983), Leia helps in the operation to rescue Han from the crime lord Jabba the Hutt and is revealed to be Vader's daughter and the twin sister of Luke Skywalker.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Princess_Leia

I have draw it on my Bamboo device in PS: Definition 3500x2500 (70 dpi)

And here some progress screens:


Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.

If you like my arts, dont forget to FOLLOW me! :)


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt


@summonerrk aka RuslanKorosArt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28