My original sketching "Zeus"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

HI, Steemit!

Having seen Liam Neeson’s excellent athering game in the movie Clash of the Titans, I was inspired in this way to this art:

The mighty old Zeus raises his head. He is a prisoner. All his power is enslaved, in his view it reads that all the Power accumulated over the centuries is now powerless.

I also really liked the archaic features, and how overgrown he is.
That's how this art was created!

And even though a lot of time has passed now, I still admire how well I was able to convey this emotion. Perhaps from this drawing I got the inspiration to move on in my work further.


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #steemcurators @rocky1 @steemcurator01


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Sort:  

Join this existing contest and get the chance to win steem. Invite your 3 friends for the contest. Contest link-
https://steemit.com/hive-154681/@hive-154681/col5c-contest-contest-contest-nature-photography-contest-20-steem-prize

 3 years ago 

okay, thanks

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page or using tag #art-venture have priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for supporting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21