My original oil art "Maiko" 12x16 canvas

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

One of my best portrait artworks: japanese woman - Geisha!

✔ High-datailed oil painting on stretched canvas
✔ Original 100% handmade
✔ Free or Express shipping. More info below.
✔ All sides except the back of the picture are also painted
✔ The author's (my) signature on a front of artwork

➤ SIZE: (12x16x1'' (30x40 cm)).
You want to order same artwork with another size? Just send me a message!

➤ ABOUT: Sometimes I want to paint something simply because I like it. I do not know why. Not looking for purpose and meaning. Just portray this, passing through myself.
This painting will looks great in bedroom wall. And of course this painting is a nice gift for a friend.

➤ QUALITY: All materials used to create this artwork are of the highest professional grade and archival quality.

All of my Portrait Drawings and Paintings:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt?ref=seller-platform-mcnav§ion_id=27739887

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Thanks for reading!
RUSLANKOROSART

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thnx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54