My Original Digital Drawing "Lagertha" (Vikings inspired) + creation GIF

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi, WorldofXpilar!

I hope you like "Vikings" series.
I do! :)

If you watch this series you know who is... this is Lagertha.
Lagertha was, according to legend, a Viking shieldmaiden and ruler from what is now Norway, and the onetime wife of the famous Viking Ragnar Lodbrok. Her tale, as recorded by the chronicler Saxo in the 12th century, may be a reflection of tales about Thorgerd (Þorgerðr Hölgabrúðr), a Norse deity.

So let me inroduce to you my art:



Hope you like it!
When I drew this artwork, sometimes I make a printscreens - for show to you a progress:


Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.

If you like my arts, dont forget to FOLLOW me or Resteem! :)


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt


@summonerrk aka RuslanKorosArt

used info:
Wiki link: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lagertha

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Very grateful!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you

It's beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34