"Elon Musk smile" my original drawing + GIF of creation

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, guys!
Im glad to present to you one of my last drawings at this moment. Its a portrait of Elon Musk.

Im very inspired by all of his actions, and I think you too!
He is show to us that is HUMAN IS A GREAT CIVILIZATION!

Some info from wiki:
Elon Reeve Musk FRS (/ˈiːlɒn/ EE-lon; born June 28, 1971) is an entrepreneur and business magnate. He is the founder, CEO, and Chief Engineer at SpaceX; early stage investor,[note 2] CEO, and Product Architect of Tesla, Inc.; founder of The Boring Company; and co-founder of Neuralink and OpenAI. A centibillionaire, Musk is one of the richest people in the world.

About sketch:
3-4 hours of work.
Sketch as always I drew by only two pencils (KOH-I-NOOR HARDMUTH 1500 2B and 2H).

Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.
If you like my arts, dont forget to FOLLOW me or Resteem! :)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elon_Musk


GIF of creation:

Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #steemcurators @rocky1 @steemcurator01


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

thanks!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56