"Autumn Park" my LARGE original watercolor

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!
Today I want to share with you one of my best watercolor landscapes:

"Autumn Park"


I have use a "Nevskaya palitra" watercolors. Watercolor Paper (300 g/m2). And a huge huge inspiration!

Process:

Description:

"Vibrant colors of autumn time used in this painting. Autumn Park its the painting about smells of leaves, fresh air. Fall landscape looks very peaceful and calm. Painted by my hand original Watercolor artwork will be a great piece of your interior."


I have paint 2 extra paintings of different size for my buyers. All of them in US now.
Here another paintings:


Review of the one of the buyers: I said it looked like the crucible of life. It is a thoughtful piece of art. Thank you for your talent and spiritual mind.

Kind words it a higher motivation for me! Im grateful for all of them. And for you, WorldofXpilar for supporting!


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43