"Autumn Face" - my ORIGINAL oil Painting on canvas 12x16''

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, friends!
Here is something from my collection of portraits...

"Autumn has a woman face. Intelligent and beautiful. Always fashionable and long-awaited. Feeling as if she is glowing from within by a warm light. The beginning of life after a long winter. A new cycle begins from her."

✔ High-detailed oil painting on stretched canvas
✔ Original 100% handmade
✔ Free or Express shipping. More info below.
✔ All sides except the back of the picture are also painted
✔ The author's (my) signature on a front of artwork

➤ SIZE: Looks variations
You want to order same artwork with another size? Just send me a message!

➤ SHIPPING: Free with a track number, Express (EMS) available

➤ FRAMED: No. But looks nice without a frame because borders are painting too.
I can order a floating frame of any color for you! Please DM to me for more info.

➤ QUALITY: All materials used to create this artwork are of the highest professional grade and archival quality.

Stay connected, there will be a lot of interesting things ahead!

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

Sort:  

Hola @summonerk, que hermosooo!, esta espectacular tu cuadro, excelente forma de representar el otoño, la verdad no se como expresar con palabras lo mucho que me gusto, ya que me parece llamativo, genial, asombroso y muy artístico, tuviste una genial idea al colocar el envío.

#onepercent
#affable
#venezuela

Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

No problem !!!

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42