"A crown given by Nature" (original sketch on a craft paper)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?
RuslanKorosArt here!

Friends, I continue to study craft paper as a material for drawing...
I found a portrait of a deer chewing grass on the Internet. The sight of his horns inspired me very much.

Defenseless and calm creatures. Their horns are majestic and carry some extraordinary mystery. Like crowns from Mother Nature.


"A crown given by Nature"

As in the last post, I used graphite and chalk

There is something deep and elusive about animals. In their special sense of nature and simplicity of thought

I hope you like it, here's another photo


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #peaceforukraine

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/

Sort:  

I love it ❤ Thanks for sharing your drawing.

 2 years ago 

thank you :)

 2 years ago 

gogogo

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44