Videography Movement of forest butterfly wing openings

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_0058.JPG


Videography Movement of forest butterfly wing openings


in this video that you will see, you will see, the type of butterfly that has a very different color from the previous type of butterfly.

indeed the position of this type of butterfly, always above the leaf. but ... this type is very rare, want to show, the beauty of color in both wings.

Today, I got this moment, which I want to interrupt; i, I show you all, wherever you are.

Let us see the video below, and do not forget, see until Habi, in the short video duration, which I recorded.



Click Play above, to watch video


I thank you, all of you, who have seen and read, on my blog post.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


INFO - SPUD - CONTEST and Community STEEM







VideographyBUTTERFLY
Location VideoAceh Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraMacro
Videography@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Really another nice one,thanks for sharing with us

Sangat menawan kupu-kupu yang cantik

Beautiful brown butterfly

That butterfly is so pretty @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72