VIDEO DISCOVERY | Yellow Butterfly

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

@sultan-aceh bg 2.jpg


Yellow Butterfly


Today, I want to show a video, a type of butterfly, which I recorded with a video duration of a few minutes, when the sun has not yet risen. This type of yellow butterfly, with very thin wings, which are still attached to the dew on its body, cannot escape, from close range, when I record the video, this type of yellow butterfly, as you will see in the video below later.

The experience that I got, can be a very useful lesson, for those of you who want to record videos, or shoot pictures of butterfly species, because, in the morning, not all types of butterflies can fly freely, before the dew is there. Both wings are missing, as a real example, you can see in the video.

let's see the video below.



Click Above To Watch Video


like that grasshoppers, in the video you see above, I hope you are happy to see it with your family at home.

happy weekend with family at home

I end with a word
Have a good day, always happy with family

don forget #Promo-Steem in your country #aceh #indonesia

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION


GIF-SULTAN-JOIN.gif




community.jpg



VideographyYellow Butterfly
Location PhotoAceh Forest
Camera usedHandphone
Videographer@sultan-aceh

@sultan-aceh bg.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @sultan-aceh sin duda un buen amanecer para la vida en El Bosque de Aceh.

Hola, me ha gustado mucho tu formato de video y blog vinculado. Las fotografías te quedaron preciosas muy nítidas, geniales para apreciar los detalles de la mariposa.

Tu tips para captar este tipo de imágenes me parece asombroso y por supuesto que intentaré hacer fotos muy temprano en la mañana, de lo contrarío sería bastante difícil que las mariposas se mantengan en un solo lugar.

Gracias por compartir.

#onepercent #venezuela

Hi @Sultan-Aceh

I salute you, to be so close while maintaining the quality of the animal images that you highlight. Does not make the insects blur. I also rarely see butterflies in bright yellow like your posts. That's really cool in my opinion.

I liked the video. I was very curious about which phone you took. And I have never seen such a beautiful butterfly before

@sultan-aceh,beautiful picture.

I really appreciate all the videos that you show, thanks to your posts I can see things that I have never seen before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34