You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams and Aspirations. What would you have done if you had USD 25K?

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

Hello @muhammad-ahmad

Your dream is extraordinary, you want to give everything to the poor people in your country, open a business for them, so they don't beg any more, invest, build a house for your mother. really enjoyed reading it.

you have a very noble heart.
I hope your dreams and aspirations come true, my friend

regards

Sort:  

Exactly, I want to do more as I am a student and I want to pay my fees on my own from Steemit as my mother is a single parent. My father died during a severe car accident.
Anyways Thank you so much.I am highy oblighed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45