You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dreams and aspirations🍀 What would you have done if you had $25,000?

in WORLD OF XPILAR23 days ago

Greetings @zoyabhatti06

May your dreams and inspiration come true
Your life struggle is extraordinary, you continue to survive to earn money on Steemit, but you have an extraordinary dream, opening a salon, becoming a singer.

Steemit users, I pray, hopefully your dreams will come true on Steemit, especially since you were in the Xpilar community last year. and always appears in Xpilar drawing contests.

I have also experienced, like you, with patience, saving, and sharing income with Steem Power, it has become a reality, and I already have a house now.

As a 2017 Steemit user, I hope that your dreams come true.
spirit ok

regards

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir for your good wishes and I am really happy that you have already fulfilled your dreams and bought a house. Your experience inspired me a lot. Thank you very much sir for visiting my post it is really an honor for me 🤗💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74