You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a bright life of amanita muscaria (10 fotos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hai @qwerrie

WINNER I - WEEK VI


image.png


  • Create one post
    The title : "WINNER I - WEEK VI - Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar Community"
  • Declare that you have become the winner of the contest
  • Remarks from the winners
  • Winner's suggestion for other users in Steemit

World Of Xpilar Community

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

o-ooo! aaah !!!!!! . . . THANK YOU ! !

I am honored. As I found out recently, this photo-friendly fungus dont occur at Indonesian rainforest. But you can enjoy it in my pics :P

PS. I will declare I became winner of the contest in my next post, and I know 2 steemians, who I suggest to enter the contest. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28