You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Take STEEM From Here? This Publication Was Written By A 'Legitimate Illiterate' & Applies To All Blockchains.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

@surpassinggoogle

really hope you always healthy there
in achieving goals, like, what you write.

Even though I had to be chased by officers, because I was in the coffee shop tonight, "LOCKDOWN", I had to run fast to hide, but I still had to go back again, to the coffee shop, to read what you wrote 4 hours ago tonight, which was delayed. not finished, I read earlier. you wrote about in the "WORLD OF XPILAR" community

now, finished reading it
good luck with your goals

greetings @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Thank you for the effort. I am in the Philippines, like hours of flight away from you. Thank you for the best wishes too. It is valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59