Picture Final - The art of drawing faces and styles - Finish

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210923_203732.jpg


Finished


Today, I want to show you all, the last picture of the face I drew, I almost didn't feel it, it's been 28 days I showed you all, pictures of faces that I made according to my own imagination, and some sample images from other sources.

The face image that I show is specially made for users so that they can be motivated by some of the images they like, while visiting and viewing my blog posts every day.

Full hope is that users can quickly learn some of the art of pencil painting, gradually in learning at home, while having free time.

on this occasion, I also want to thank all of you, who have visited my blog post, if there are words or pictures that I have made, are not pleasing to your heart, or there are some pictures that I made, similar to someone you know, it's just a coincidence and there is no element of intent.

The point of everything I do is try while learning together, it's better than not doing it at all.

this is what I can say, I hope you all enjoy seeing the last picture I posted today.


STAGE 1

IMG_20210923_201546.jpg

STAGE 2

IMG_20210923_201723.jpg


STAGE 3

IMG_20210923_202050.jpg


STAGE 4

IMG_20210923_202905.jpg


STAGE 5

IMG_20210923_203725.jpg


STAGE 6

IMG_20210923_203731.jpg


THE FINISHED PICTURES BELOW

IMG_20210923_203808.jpg


IMG_20210923_203733.jpg



don't go anywhere, and keep wait and see next picture that I will make, so you can see it at home with your family at home.

don forget #promosteem and #trx in your country.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION



@aceh.witness

Voting for me @aceh.witness :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in aceh.witness and click VOTE

@aceh.witness.png


Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community


NEW ONLY IN WORLD OF XPILAR


WORLD OF XPILAR DOLPHIN CLUB

community.jpg



Drawing PencilArt of Drawing Face
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@sultan-aceh

aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Gambar yang anda lukis, sungguh menggoda, terimakasih sudah berbagi

gambar lukisan yang sangat bagus, seni melukis yang berbakat.

Lukisan yang cantik
Terimakasih sudah berbagi.

Semoga ke depan anda menghasilkan karya-karya luar biasa lagi, anda mempunyai bakat luar biasa.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Lukisan yang super luar biasa, nilai seni yang tinggi,

Sungguh cantik lukisan anda lukisan itu mirip orang eropa

 3 years ago 

hello dear friend @ sultan-aceh good morning
The work that you have presented to us in all these days, they were really very beautiful. congratulations on the gift you have in your hands
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

Dear friend @sultan-aceh
Scratch the living pencil. I am overwhelmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71