Pencil Drawing Artwork - Innocent and beautiful girl wearing Hijab

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 days ago

IMG_20240615_173918 - Cover.jpg


Pencil Drawing Artwork.
Innocent and beautiful girl wearing Hijab


Tonight, before break time, I want to share with you all in a pencil art drawing post with the title Innocent and beautiful girl wearing a hijab.

I made this picture, just like other pictures, by ensuring the facial pattern and basic lines of the face, so, to complete this picture, I made it in stages, until it became a picture of a beautiful woman wearing a hijab.

In making this picture, it actually requires patience, so that we can complete a picture, which can be enjoyed by Steem users, so, in making this picture, I really rely on my fingers not being stiff, so that the results of some of the pictures I make , could be more interesting to look at.

in the pencil drawing stages, which I did, you can all see it below:


Stages of Completing Pencil Drawings


IMG_20240615_171852.jpg

IMG_20240615_172034.jpg

IMG_20240615_172333.jpg

IMG_20240615_173415.jpg

IMG_20240615_173905.jpg

IMG_20240615_173910.jpg

IMG_20240615_173916.jpg


Stages of Completing Pencil Drawings


IMG_20240615_173958.jpg

IMG_20240615_173918.jpg


Well, that's all the stages of drawing that I made, I hope you all can learn to draw gradually, with a piece of paper and a pencil, good luck.

final words, have a good weekend with your family on your holiday tomorrow ok...keep your spirits up and smile.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


COMMUNITY INFORMATION





Sumber Posting


@aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Wow🤩, another beautiful artwork!❤️

It's extremely beautiful. The way you've crafted the hijab with such skill is truly exceptional. I've noticed that as you continue to draw, your artwork is showing significant improvement compared to your previous work.

You must have heard that 'Practice makes A Man perfect', and it's evident in your drawings. The attention to detail in your artwork is also improving significantly.

I pray for your success and Happiness in your life .

Hehehe
You have to keep learning and stay enthusiastic, heheheh

I pray for success and Happiness in your life.

Thank you, the same goes to you too friend

regards

 5 days ago 

You are doing better every time bro, you are closer to Devon Rodriguez. ;-)

hehehehe
We really have to always be good...heheheh, I just want to learn to entertain and make our friends have good works of art slowly, of course with diligent study, in our free time.

Hehehe

Devon Rodriguez

I don't know him, just give him my regards, okay
heheheh

Those eyes are alwaus interesting to watch. The way you make these eyelashes and eyebrows are amazing.

hehehehe
Eyebrows and eyes are the main thing, we have to do it, maybe we have to adjust the face.
My face isn't that good either heheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51