Pencil Drawing Art Facial Expression | My beautiful eyes and my smile for you grandpa

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG20220613174941.jpg


My beautiful eyes and my smile for you grandpa


Today, I have made another picture, a little girl's face, my wish is to make a smiling face with beautiful eyes, this is because, many are grandfathers who definitely have daughters or granddaughter daughters, well...with the idea At this point, I immediately prepared drawing materials with a pencil.

My finger movements continue to move, as if reading my mind, slowly, sketching a few faces first, such as:

  • eye
  • nose
  • mouth and a slight scratch on the chin.

after everything is done. I continue to move my finger which is clamping the pencil, in the form of fine strokes. in several sections, such as:

  • head
  • hair
  • eye
  • ear
  • and body

and continued, to the other side, who was smiling, so I gave this title my beautiful eyes and my smile to you grandpa.

in making this image, in addition to the abbreviation of the story above, you steem users can see below, and this is as time goes by we are learning by making blog posts on Steemit in a steemexclusive manner, with various imaginations that you master.

want to know the order of making this image, let's see it below:


Step By Step Directions


IMG20220613171418.jpg


IMG20220613171741.jpg


IMG20220613172643.jpg


IMG20220613173824.jpg


IMG20220613174424.jpg


IMG20220613174854.jpg


IMG20220613174904.jpg


IMG20220613174916.jpg


IMG20220613174909.jpg


IMG20220613174947.jpg


Drawing Done with Pencil


IMG20220613174932.jpg


Pencil Art Materials and Tools


IMG20220613175012.jpg


That's all a pencil drawing that I can show you, hopefully it will be useful, for starting materials that you can learn at home. just do it, with your will, surely you can. do.

Happy learning and good luck.
be a creative, capable and innovative steem user in making posts on steemit.com while creating the beauty of his art 😊

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION

JOIN STEEMIT - STEEM - TRON - WOXDEFI



Support @aceh.witness

Support Voting for me @sultan-aceh to @aceh.witness :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in aceh.witness and click VOTE

@aceh.witness.png

aceh.witness.jpg


community.jpg


Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community


NEW ONLY IN WORLD OF XPILAR


WORLD OF XPILAR DOLPHIN CLUB

@wox-exchangeWOX-EXCHANGE INFO

woxfi.png


WoxdefiWoxdefi.app

ArtworksPencil drawing art
Let's study togetherPencil Drawing Techniques
Camera usedHandphone
Location Create PaintingHome
By@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Well, specifically for this image, I think this is a higher level of difficulty than the previous image, especially for the back braided hair. And as a result, I was amazed to see it.

Wonder 👍👍👍

hehehe
terima kasih midiagam 😊

You're welcome bang @sultan-aceh 😊

Gambar kali ini lebih fresh, perempuan tersebut lebih muda. Saya suka model rambut poninya, lurus kayak direbonding. 👍

hehehe rebonding
terima kasih mollymochtar 😊

Sama2 pak @sultan-aceh 😊

Your drawing continuity is constantly pulling everyone towards the attraction. That is why no one wants to take their eyes off. There is a lot of good going on. Best going.

thank you so much mrnazrul 😊

I am happy to you.

Little girl with a nice art work... Can I creat a story using your art work hehe.

Thanks for sharing with us..

Regards,
@labastiker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60