Pencil Art Story - Become a Life Partner in the Steem Blockchain Family

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

IMG_1982.JPG


Pencil Art Story

Become a Life Partner in the Steem Blockchain Family


Become a Life Partner in the Steem Blockchain Family

Today, I have made a short story concept again, with a pencil art drawing that I made myself by Becoming a Life Partner in a Steem Blockchain Family.

There are many models and behaviors that are fun and there are also visible behaviors that are not pleasant, sometimes some of the ones I mentioned above, become a competition to bring down someone's good name, and sometimes also, they just want to be famous in online media and get lots of votes in every post. who looks ridiculous, even makes himself who looks smart to be stupid and ridiculous, by not thinking before acting, posting and writing, will make someone's name look bad for others.


IMG_1982.JPG


in the Steem blockchain steem community and joined the Steem Blockchain Family. there are many tools that can be connected and tested properly, in order to become a good blogger and a good writer, such as cellphones, laptops etc., the link I mean the most important is the browser, what browser are you using...I'm indeed a person who doesn't clever ok, but my desire is to learn and connect with smart people on the Steem Blockchain, until now it's still not enough, the proof ....you want the proof ...starting from August 2017 until now I'm still active and still running all the activities of making posts in various ways to entertain and attract the attraction of new users to the Steem-Steemit posting blog.

let's think about it, and look at it for a moment like the picture below:


IMG_1982.JPG


Have you seen the picture above, I made it 2 years ago, all thoughts and good community trips, I flowed it in a pencil art drawing, it's easy... but it takes process, bro.

why do I say that, you see the simple little logo, and surely you also see the smiles of the two humans that I made above, it indicates that we, who have joined the Steem Blockchain Community, can connect with each other with all users, create relationships and build relationships. with a good and wise relationship, if you don't know the problem, yes... you are welcome to ask.

well, maybe you are wondering who they are that I draw, what I draw above is my child, who always accompanies me all the time at home when making a steem promo program while they are still in the process of growing up.

let's build a Life Partner in the Steem Blockchain Family and be able to shake hands, in our daily life, hopefully we will all be given health which is the main thing in our lives in the real world.

that's what I can say hopefully useful.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


IMG_1982.JPG


INFORMATION


AYO IKUTAN TEBAK NOMOR KALIAN DIKOLOM KOMENTAR
JANGAN MELIHAT SAJA ... DAPATKAN HADIAHNYA
DAN TENTUKAN NOMOR YANG KALIAN TEBAK .. SEMOGA BERUNTUNG



Sort:  

A steemit family good good

You're welcome and today's was great too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95