Macrophotography - Spiders Phintella Vittata hide and play on my fingers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

IMG_20240822_141850.jpg



Tonight, I will show you again in decorating my post block for you steem users who are macrophotography fans, the type that I show tonight is a type of small jumping spider, which has a name in Wikipedia Media is Phintella Vittata.

Today, it is indeed a very hot day, it has been several hours looking, but I have not found a single beetle or type of mushroom, walking and walking slowly, intending to find the type of spider that is on the big duku tree.

while resting and sitting on the ground, for a few minutes, but no spider has come down on my body, and so I continue to do in several other places, this is intended to lure several types of spiders that will come down to play on my hand.

In several other places, finally the spider species slowly descended using a silk rope, although this species initially looked scared and hiding, however, because the cellphone camera and lens were ready for me to shoot, finally I took 1 precise shot, when this spider tried to hide behind my fingers, yes... like the picture below.


IMG_20240822_142146.jpg


while whistling slowly finally this spider became tame and stood right on the tip of my index finger. and next, I continue to let this type of spider walk between the hairs of my hand, so that I can take pictures freely.

the whole picture that I can take pictures, let's see below:


IMG_20240822_141745.jpg

IMG_20240822_141134.jpg

IMG_20240822_140922.jpg

IMG_20240822_140924.jpg

IMG_20240822_141825.jpg

IMG_20240822_141507.jpg


how, I am very happy that you all can see, my togetherness with the Phintella Vittata spider species in the Aceh forest. although in the end this species jumped to another place that was more comfortable, and I kept letting it disappear among the dry leaves on the trees around me.

That's all I can say, I hope it's useful.

regards
@sultan-aceh


COMMUNITY INFORMATION AND CONTEST





@aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Indah sekali warnanya, apakah tidak bahaya kalau digigit?😲

tidak akan digigit, karena ini jenis laba-laba pelonct kecil, walalupun digigit, saya sudah mempersiapkan penawar racun dari gigitan laba-laba, dan gigitan ular atau sejenisnya dihutan. hanya untuk berjaga-jaga saja. :)

Thats a beautiful glowy spider. I didnt see a spider with that color before. Lovely even I am still scared of them :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66