Macrophotography - Oligoporus Fungi

in WORLD OF XPILARyesterday

IMG_20240928_100549.jpg



Today, I still show the types of mushrooms that I found in my search for all kinds of mushrooms in the Aceh forest, the type of mushroom that I found, turned out to be the type of mushroom Oligoporus Fungi which was named by its previous discoverer. although I can only photograph a few parts of this type of mushroom, because this type of mushroom is attached to a large piece of wood that is very difficult to move.

so, I only photographed this type of mushroom from several angles of the eye, so that Steem users can find out this type of mushroom, for educational and daily knowledge.

the uniqueness of this type of mushroom, grows in groups and close together, but over time, this mushroom will continue to merge between one type of mushroom and another type of mushroom that grows close together, indeed we think this is simple or useless, however, from the perspective of the world of education, then, if there is a question from a teacher to his students, "how do the types of mushrooms [Oligoporus Fungi] (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oligoporus) grow in the forest .....? the answer is as I explained above.
Maybe for urban children they can see it on other media on the internet, for children in the village .... what will they answer, surely what they answer is what they see in real life in the real world.

Well, with that, this is what I can say, hopefully it is useful and let's see the picture of the mushroom that I have photographed below.


IMG_20240928_100549.jpg

IMG_20240928_100559.jpg

IMG_20240928_100842.jpg


Finally, I hope you all stay healthy and I hope that in your holiday preparations, there will always be a happy atmosphere with your family wherever you are. "Amen"

Regards
@sultan-aceh


@aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

thank you support my post ccscurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56