Macrophotography - Light yellow Lycoperdon curtisii Fungi

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 days ago

IMG_20240810_151427.jpg



Today, we will look back at a rare and unique type of mushroom, which I have never found before, this type of mushroom is called Light yellow Lycoperdon curtisii with a light yellow color.

This type of mushroom, during my life, this is the first time I have found it, although there is the same type, but it is very different from this type, which has a very beautiful color if we look at it and is unique to other types of mushrooms.,

because I was curious, after I put on my mouth mask I tried to hold this type of mushroom, because I was curious and wanted to know, what was in the circle of this type of mushroom, and it turned out that this mushroom, if we touch it, will deflate and release a lot of fine dust inside, this mushroom is like a tire that is pumped with air.

and after I did as above, then, I know now, and will be careful to touch this mushroom, because, I don't know, whether the fine dust released by this mushroom is with the wind, to avoid the dangers of fine dust for my health, then, I have prepared a mouth mask.

Below are the types of mushrooms I mean, let's see below


IMG_20240810_151430.jpg

IMG_20240810_151437.jpg

IMG_20240810_151442.jpg

IMG_20240810_151451.jpg

IMG_20240810_151459.jpg


That's what I can say, hopefully it will be useful for natural science, by knowing the various types of mushrooms that grow throughout the world.

regards
@sultan-aceh


COMMUNITY INFORMATION AND CONTEST





@aceh-team.png

Sort:  

What a lovely photography of a mushroom. I have not seen this type before.

yes @mboma
I haven't seen it either, when I touched it, this mushroom emitted wind and white dust. so, I took a picture, so that steem users know that this is a strange and unique mushroom.

Wow! That's good to know.

What a lovely photography of a mushroom. I have not seen this type before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66