Happy Birthday @sultan-aceh from My Family

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

IMG_20230607_202623.jpg


Happy Birthday from My Family


Happy Birthday from My Family

Today is Thursday, 08 June 2023, Happiness is spoken from members of my family, wife, children and relatives with Birthday Wishes to me/

with this surprise, of course I really know that all my family really remember their love for me. and I also always feel that the affection between my father and wife and children is always beside them.


IMG_20230607_202643.jpg


IMG_20230607_202651.jpg


IMG_20230607_202654.jpg


the love of my family members is of course pride for me, even though they only give a cake, it means a lot in creating a family that is sakinah, warahmah and mawaddah..aamiiiiin

Hopefully, I will always be blessed with long life, fortune and health, as well as my prayer accompaniment, for those of you who read this post, I hope you always have a happy place with your family at home wherever you are.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


IMG_20230607_202623.jpg


INFORMATION


AYO IKUTAN TEBAK NOMOR KALIAN DIKOLOM KOMENTAR
JANGAN MELIHAT SAJA ... DAPATKAN HADIAHNYA
DAN TENTUKAN TEBAKAN NOMOR YANG KALIAN INGINKAN
SEMOGA BERUNTUNG
👇👇👇



Sort:  

happy birthday may the universe conspire in your favor always, lots of health and life to continue enjoying your presence, may all your dreams come true and each goal is celebrated in a big way, how wonderful it is to be grateful with so much love for the family, I I imagine that there is no cake left, it looks delicious, a nice detail to share with loved ones! greetings and blessings

Thanks for your comment @jalurgra2804
I'm glad to hear that, you have also given beautiful words and comforted me on my birthday 😊🤝😊

Happy birthday!

 last year (edited)

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @jeff-kubitz 😊🤝😊

Happy birthday

Happy birthday sir @sultan-aceh. It doesn't feel like it's been 46 years, I hope you are always given physical and spiritual health, so you can continue to see his beautiful work in Steemit.

 last year (edited)

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @fackrurrazi 😊🤝😊

I am touched by the carving of birthday wishes on the cake. Happy birthday, wish you a long and healthy life. Greetings from Jakarta😊😊😊

 last year (edited)

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @mollymochtar 😊🤝😊

You're welcome 😊😊😊

Happy 46th anniversary, wish you good health and more success.

Mangat that kue ultah 😋😋😁

terima kasih @midiagam
anda selalu hadir dalam situasi dan kondisi apapun,
senang mengenal anda disini 😊🤝😊

Sama-sama bang @sultan-aceh.
Saya akan selalu meninggalkan komentar disetiap postingan bang @sultan-aceh, karena gambarnya original, bagus dan menarik.

Saya berharap semoga hubungan pertemanan ini tetap selamanya terjalin dengan baik walau tak pernah jumpa di alam nyata.

😊🤝😊 hehehehe
terima kasih midiagam

Sama-sama bang @sultan-aceh 😊

 last year (edited)

Happy Birthday to you.

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @ahlawat 😊🤝😊

Happy birthday! Have a great celebration!

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @alinabarbu 😊🤝😊

Happy birthday to you, dear sultan-aceh 🌸 Wishing you a new age filled with happiness and unforgettable moments 🎉

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @enveng

Поздравляю всего самого наилучшего!

 last year (edited)

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @veryna 😊🤝😊

Wish you a very happy birthday 💐🎊🎊🎂

thank you for wishing me happy birthday @theoctoberwind 😊🤝😊

🥳🥳🎊🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51