Duck Business - Purchase of 100 Muscovy ducklings

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

IMG_20230303_110548.jpg


Duck Business laying ducks

Khaki Campbell and Muscovy ducks


Tonight, I didn't post a picture story, but what I posted was when I bought Muscovy ducklings

Indeed, previously I had bought a type of duck which was of the Khaki Campbell type, a type of duck that can lay eggs continuously, until it stops when it is changing body hair only.

actually, in making this duck business, I was based on courage alone, this was due to the situations and conditions in the online world in collecting funds for development below :


WOX COMMUNITYConstruction of WOX Coffee Shop and PC Repair
DevelopmentWOX Coffee Shop and PC Repair
LocationCot Kiro - Village Buket
Implemented byWOX COMMUNITY - Local Aceh-Team

indeed in the period before starting this duck business, I had temporarily stopped building shops, and started by opening a business with mediocre capital that I got from the results of Power Down. however, I still really appreciate and am very grateful to the WOX Community, Admin @xpilar and Moderators and other friends, who have always been willing to vote on each of my posts.

even in purchasing ducks I used the results of Power Down, yes....I was wrong Power Down, but it's a business, I can't expect much with the current situation and conditions, so with a measured mind and with calculations to buy ducklings and feed costs, by saying Bismillah, I have started this business now in my house, the house I built using Steem 4 years ago.


IMG_20230303_104201.jpg


IMG_20230303_104204.jpg


IMG_20230303_104208.jpg


IMG_20230303_104212.jpg


IMG_20230303_110544.jpg


IMG_20230303_110546.jpg


IMG_20230303_110548.jpg


IMG_20230303_110550.jpg


what did I buy, let's see the ducklings I bought with steem, for 1 duckling IDR. 16,300 x 100 heads = IDR. 1.630.000,-, Only for this duck, not the previous one.

by taking advantage of the empty plot of land behind the house, I also made a duck coop for enlargement, just made it small, the important thing is that the ducklings are not wet and cold, with the addition of an incandescent lamp as a heater in a very simple cage.

to avoid being attacked by wild animals, I made a fence by utilizing the remaining roofing zinc, and I had to buy 9 sheets of roofing zinc, to cover the fence area.

This enthusiasm that I have, of course, because in this duck business, several things can be done, for example:

  • selling in 2 month harvest target.
  • selling within 45 days of harvest target.
  • sells special broiler
  • selling eggs
  • make salted eggs
  • create a hatch with a hatch box.
  • selling ducklings hatched automatically.

in the preparation above, then I bought this duckling, by Estapet. in a few months later, I can sell it in stages, while waiting for the other ducklings to grow up, so..... the sales results, I can target a large capacity of 5000 head in the future.

this is crazy, huh... it's even crazier if I just sit and can't think about what business we can make, the benefits that result from this duck, I can buy more Steem, and put it in my SP.... this is the target is in my head now. besides I have to meet the costs for the family at home.

well, the duck that you see, actually has been at home for a few days, and it's getting big, and I will make the next post in the future, which relates to making and buying in building this duck business.

that's all I can say, I hope you enjoy reading it.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


INFORMATION


AYO IKUTAN TEBAK NOMOR KALIAN DIKOLOM KOMENTAR
JANGAN MELIHAT SAJA ... DAPATKAN HADIAHNYA
DAN TENTUKAN NOMOR YANG KALIAN TEBAK .. SEMOGA BERUNTUNG



Sort:  
 last year 

They are cute when they are so small
I think you have found a good business in trading ducks

Hehehe
thank you for your support
yes xpilar... they were very cute when they were little, have to get up early to feed them now.
right ... have found the right business, before I started, I have been thinking about this business, long in the future.ound the right business, before I started, I have been thinking about this business, long in the future.

Care well for them - they will thank you with a good profit!

Of course @weisser-rabe
If we take care of the animals that we maintain, it will certainly bring good results too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64