DISCOVERY VIDEO | Unique Strange Insects

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

3222.JPG


Unique strange insects


Today, I rediscovered this strange and unique type of insect, this strange and unique insect, I found it was above the leaves, who knows what this strange and unique type of insect is doing, I haven't found any signs when or before I did this type of insect footage.

This strange and unique insect, has very small body parts, then you can see, I got lost focus of the camera lens, while doing this recording.

This strange type of insect, has several colors, namely black and white, the other oddity that I get is, this type of insect, has both wings, which are very different from other types of insects, which are wider and bigger. but this type of insect, only has a very small wingspan.

what kind of insect I mean, let's watch the video to the end.


3221.JPG



Click Play above, to watch video


3220.JPG


that's the video that I can show, I hope you enjoy seeing it at home with family.

that's the video that I can put on my blog post today.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION


free akun.gif





VideographerDiscovery Insect Videographer
Video QualitySD - HD
Location VideoAceh In Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraMacro
Videographer@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

thank you so much SUPPORT @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44