DISCOVERY VIDEO | Caterpillar In Aceh Forest || Weird and Unique

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

IMG_4128.JPG


Caterpillar In Aceh Forest || Weird and Unique


Today, I have prepared a strange and unique type of caterpillar video, which you have seen in the picture, in my blog post yesterday, but today, I will show you the video, so that you all can see, how the original position in this video, when I record, which is above the leaf.

I really hope, with this video you see, you can feel, see firsthand, all kinds of caterpillars or insects, with different personal experiences, in seeing things that are unique and strange, in the life of caterpillars, other types of insects.

what is this caterpillar like in a video, let's watch the video below.


IMG_4128.JPG



Click Play above, to watch video


that's the video that I can show, I hope you enjoy seeing it at home with family.
that's the video that I can put on my blog post today.
I end with the words

Hilsen @sultan-aceh



Videographercaterpillar unique strange
Video QualitySD - HD
Location VideoAceh
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraMacro
Videographer@sultan-aceh


Sort:  

Good video ...

thank you so much

Simbol merah yang ada di kepala ulat daun ini mengingatkan saya bahwa ulat ini mirip dengan batang korek api. Dari video yang saya nonton, ulat daun ini
terlihat sangat menarik, karena hampir semua bagian tubuhnya dapat saya saksikan dengan jelas.

Wonder 😊

thank you so much

Sama-sama 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80