butterfly above my hand

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_9677.JPG


butterfly above my hand


today, moving slowly, I walked along the road, slipping around the forest. definitely want to get the posting material, for my blog posting.

After getting a butterfly, accidentally, stood on my left hand, and took some pictures, I went straight to the city, to post this.

what kind of butterfly I get, let us see together below :


IMG_9675.JPG

butterfly

in the picture above, you can see, a butterfly is standing.. not on dry wood, or on grass, but above my hand, the fine hairs you see are not dry grass, but fine hairs that are in my hands.

it does look strange, conditions like this, I get, this butterfly image, which is above my hand, this is what I have said before, if we are in the area, which is a lot of butterflies, with not much body movement, then, appearance like this, surely you will get it. like the picture below too, let's look again below.


IMG_9674.JPG

butterfly

characteristic


if we look at the characteristics of this type of butterfly, you can see, with a black motif, which is on the edge, the wings, this shows, I have never found this type, it has been several years.

This opportunity, I continue, by taking a few pictures, others, while in my body, I also hope, you understand, because some picture positions, look random, because of the movement of these butterflies, always moving, so ... I was having too much trouble, to get, some other good pictures.

some other pictures, let us see below :


IMG_9671.JPG

butterfly

IMG_9676.JPG

butterfly

IMG_9672.JPG

butterfly

IMG_9673.JPG

butterfly

IMG_9668.JPG

butterfly

I thank you, all of you, who have seen and read, on my blog post.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem




Photographybutterfly
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photography by@sultan-aceh

THIS POST IS SHARE


TWITTERSultan-Aceh
LINKEDINSultan-Aceh

Sort:  

greetings @sultan-aceh,

Beautiful and creative pictures of the butterfly.

Have a nice day!

thank you support @steemitasclub

Hi @sultan-aceh, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

thank you support @bdcommunity

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you support @innerblocks

WoW... Amazing!

thank you so much @golden.future

wow how nice is that looks really cool :)

thank you so much @blazing

Looking So nice on your hand.have a nice day

thank you so much @nevlu123

Butterflies are so pretty @sultan-aceh
It is said that if butterflies are around the place is clean. :D

thank you so much @cryptopie

Wow...lovely pictures taken..!! :)

thank you so much @bib15hash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56