Big and small butterfly

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 years ago

IMG_7795.JPG


big and small butterfly


as usual, in making a living and observing, for me to get a picture, which I will show to all of you, I always prepare, the materials that I need, including some medicine and balm. partially, I have used it on the hands and feet.

today my target is in areas with moderate grass, to look for butterflies, which fly in the morning, which are located, with a distance of me walking about 25 minutes, to the destination.

after reaching the destination, what I hoped for, had not been seen at all, I just turned around, holding the camera that I was carrying. as I began to feel tired, waiting for the type of butterfly I was hoping for, finally ... there was a type of butterfly, a very small butterfly, in some movements of my body, to approach, the type of butterfly that you will see see below, always flying ... flying ... flying ... flying ...? until, perched on the grass.

after I get closer ... and closer, with the object that I will photograph, this is my chance, to take the whole picture:


butterfly above the flower and grass


IMG_7710.JPG

butterfly

this is my first picture, when taking pictures on the grass, with a little light, the morning sun is shining, I can get light, which is good. while taking the image of the butterfly above it.


IMG_7706.JPG

butterfly

although this type of butterfly, only flies, between low grass, I can still reach it, in taking this picture. after I was engrossed in taking pictures, it turns out that this type of butterfly, has moved above the petals, which are around the grass. as you can see, in the picture below.


IMG_7704.JPG

butterfly

if things are like this, butterflies start to move, I have to move less, if they are, near these types of butterflies, so that these butterflies, not easily, shocked and fly, go farther aways.

the butterfly ... has returned again, to the grass, before


IMG_7722.JPG

butterfly

if this type of butterfly, feels its state, does not feel, is disturbed by my presence, then ... I can get a good picture, as in the position above and below. the butterfly when it is on the grass, which is 5 cm from the ground.


IMG_7712.JPG

butterfly

Maybe you will ask, why look for a butterfly, which is very difficult for us to get ...? the answer from me is, this type of butterfly - has a unique characteristic, is behind this type of butterfly, but because of the type that is still small I get, it is not visible, what I want to show you.

but you have to calm down ... because underneath ... there is a bigger type, I get, at the same time.ok.


IMG_7713.JPG

butterfly

You can certainly notice, the black mark that is on the tail, that is where the uniqueness of this type of butterfly, which has, a special sign, to influence, other insects, if you want to eat it.


IMG_7716.JPG

butterfly

before this type of butterfly flies, seen from the movement of its wings, I can take pictures, from the front, right, from the top of its head, while I get up and stand, along with these butterflies, keep flying until I, can't see it again.


Type of large butterfly above the flower


Earlier, you saw the type of butterfly that is still small but still in the same type, but ... different sizes and shapes, below, you will see, this type, has a special characteristic, which is behind it. . let's look and note together, below.


IMG_7794.JPG

butterfly

now we will look more closely at the type of butterfly that has, the characteristic of being, at the tail, you can see in the picture above, at the tail ... there is a black mark behind it, like a thread ... that is a characteristic, from these butterflies, to outwit, other types of insects, if you want to eat them.


IMG_7796.JPG

butterfly

like this, I can give an explanation, so you better understand :

You can see in the picture above, if other insects, attack or prey from the front, on the head, this type of butterfly, then ... immediately, this type of butterfly, cannot survive,"dead "

however, by relying on the latter's tail, this type of butterfly will direct, its tail, towards, other insects, which wish to prey on it, thus, only my tail, which can be preyed on by other insects, whereas, this butterfly, is still can survive, though, must wait, recover, from its wings, which are lost and injured.

I hope you understand, this short story of mine.


IMG_7800.JPG

butterfly

In the picture above, I tried, taking a picture, from a distance, from this type of butterfly, so that it is seen as a whole in the picture, from its shape and characteristics.


IMG_7797.JPG

butterfly

in the picture above, I took the picture from the front again, before, this butterfly flew, because of my existence, right there, in front of it.


IMG_7798.JPG

butterfly

here is the last picture, which I can take, which I want to show, two antennas, which are in front of his head.


IMG_7799.JPG

butterfly

thus, which I can explain and show, in the picture that I photograph. I hope you all, happy to see it at home, towards your weekend, with your family at home.

this is what I can say, on this occasion, I hope all of you, enjoy seeing it.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem





InsectBig and small butterfly
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modiffix 18-55mm
Photography by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

 5 years ago 

Its really great photography, Love your all shots.

hehehe
thank you so much @hafizullah
you come her to kementar

Thank you for your compliment @hafizullah

Hehee
Nyan kali nyoe kaneu ba balsem untuk jaga-jaga bek ikap le sidom nyoh ? Nyan gura nah, i bathuk le bambang teuman bak neu ke'k wate neu kodak 😃

Mantap men gamba kupu-kupu alam liar 😊

hehehheh
nyow ... kabeh itam aki... ikap le sidon ngon pacat .. heheheh
hehehhee

hehee
Nyoe bit-bit teukhem long rakan. Nyan tanda jih payah neu piyoh siat bek le grop yang uteun mita bungong, jinoe balek stir bineh pantai teuman, mita foto jalo, atawa nelayan cop jareng, mgkn sidom han ek le ji saba lee, sabab jareung neu cok jih keu model, jie meupakat teuk ubena sidom jie seutet @sultan-aceh
Hehee

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

You are success to capture butterflies for spanding your time.great photography... thanks for sharing bro,,have a nice day... good night

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe
thank you so much @nevlu123

You are most welcome

 5 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29