Fomitopsis pinicola Mushroom In Aceh Forest

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG20220418172706.jpg


Mushroom


This morning, I will show you again the type of mushroom that is often referred to by its scientific name, the fungus Fomitopsis pinicola, this type of mushroom, which has a different shape, has become the type of mushroom that I collect now, with various considerations and inputs, this type of mushroom has many benefits that can be used. we get for the health of the body of course.

In the future, I will look for some new land, which may be very cheap vacant land, which I want to make a special place for mushroom cultivation, or other places of my daily business. which I can use to make my daily effort, for me to get extra results.

back to the problem of this type of mushroom, this mushroom, I got it in several different places, but because lately, I have been getting additional activities, so, I can't get some other types of mushrooms and look for them.

this mushroom has the name Fomitopsis pinicola, and there are several other types of mushrooms, which I've had, but, they are very different from the type I got.

Some of these types of mushrooms, we can see, are below :


IMG20220418172613.jpg


IMG20220418172619.jpg


IMG20220418172628.jpg


IMG20220418172651.jpg


IMG20220418172706.jpg


that's above, the type of mushroom Fomitopsis pinicola that I found, hopefully it can be useful for all of you, regarding the benefits of mushrooms that you read on the steemit.com blog post.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION

JOIN STEEMIT - STEEM - TRON - WOXEXCHANGE



👇👇👇👇👇

BERITA TERBARU BACA DIBAWAH INI
@wox-exchange

image.png


👇👇👇👇👇

CARA Menambahkan Likuiditas WOX-TRX di JustMoney

👇👇👇

BACA SEGERA .... DIBAWAH INI



@wox-exchangeWOX-EXCHANGE SOURCE INFO LINK POST

woxfi_ny.png


WoxdefiWoxdefi.app

@aceh.witness

Support Voting for me @aceh.witness :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in aceh.witness and click VOTE

@aceh.witness.png

aceh.witness.jpg


Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community


NEW ONLY IN WORLD OF XPILAR


WORLD OF XPILAR DOLPHIN CLUB

community.jpg



Macro PhotographyMushroom Beauty.
TehnicPhotography - Macro
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest
By@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Yea, I haven't seen this type of mushroom, it's full of color and vigor, obviously must have lots of healthy benefits, anyways,it's always important and recommendable to have an alternate source of passive income, so I'm sure the business will do well as long as you commit the needed resources to it..Thanks for sharing!

thanks for your kind comment @stephenpaul
still waiting for sure hope, and strength recover in good position
yes right, will do it, wait for the time. i will post it.

Alright, great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50